Therapy is for whimps.

My Crappy Introduction

Image Hosted by ImageShack.us
So I didn’t even know what a blog was until my friend made one herself (don’t worry, I’ll introduce you once I figure out this shit). This is when I realized that I have been unknowingly reading and enjoying them for over a year! I also realized that that fat faggot fucker (Not offense to fags) Perez Hilton started one (probably because he had no friends and had nothing else to do but dye his hair weird colours and obsess about/stalk celebs) and now he’s freaking famous!!! What the hell is that shit!? So I’m going to use this as a medium to shamelessly promote how cool I am.

Welcome to your (and my) Happy Place!

3 responses

  1. lmfao! this is the awesomest intro ever! lol

    02/02/2009 at 09:17

  2. willia11

    IT’s ABOUT TIME SIR….lol

    02/02/2009 at 23:05

  3. lewis

    okay I went through it all. your latest posts are better than the first ones…you grew up since. it goes from mature to not so..it was fun though

    03/24/2011 at 21:24

Leave a Reply

