Therapy is for whimps.

Why am I so lazy?

I have so much time, yet I get nothing done. I can be so witty and insightful if I try, but a blog of my very own is not in my scope of motivation…What is motivation anyway, I am not familiar with that term….
Anyhoo, I’m going to try and crash someone else’s party so I’m not obligated to post on a regular basis instead I can do it once in a while to get my fix and contribute my opinions to society on someone else’s coattails.

Let’s see how far I can go in life with that mentality shall we?!

Leave a Reply

