Therapy is for whimps.

Chopped and Screwed

So ladies, I’m sure you moseyed on over to your Facebook page one lovely day, excited about what new notifications you may or may not have and gone and checked your inbox only to find 5 different guys with misspelled “rap” names trying to chop you…womp wommmmppp.

I don’t even know WHERE to start with you ingrates…I could rant for hours about how thinking about what your overused penises look like- I usually imagine prunes (because I heard black penis is purple…OOPS, is that racist?!) all kind of shiny and shriveled from being dipped in too many hood pussies- makes me cringe and coil into the fetal position and pray for G*d to extinguish human life as we know it. (ok, maybe I’m exaggerating a LITTLE. Totes serious about the fetal position though)

Anyway, I don’t like you. I am not a high maintenance bitch by any means, I do however have standards. Please delete your Facebook/avert your randy eyes from my profile if you have/had any of the following as your profile picture:

ANY RAPPER WHATSOEVER

jay-z

PICTURES OF YOUR “REAL” STACKS IN YOUR BASEMENT FROM YOUR MULTI-MILLION DOLLAR DRUG OP

laundered-money

YOUR HOOD

janefinch_streetsign

PICTURES OF SEXY CELEBS THAT YOU WANK OFF TO IN THE NIGHTTIMES

evamen

Thanks,
~*K*~

*Next post you will see what I’m talking about! Y’all are about to get your spot BLOWN “Sonnnn”*

Leave a Reply

