Therapy is for whimps.

Chopped and Screwed Pt. 2

As promised, here are the Suave “gentlemen” that have sent me stupid facebook messages trying to get a piece.

Please feel free to add your own personal gems.

Of course, I have cleverly changed the names of the individuals in question so I don’t receive any facebook threats or whathaveyous.

Enjoy this little peek into my inbox pervert! (Just joking, you’re not a perv. I love you…Please come back…Thank you…)

Tom Blow September 22 at 8:38am
I changed my profile pic now what r you going to give me?
*************************
Chris Coe
wuddup?

Me
September 21 at 8:40pm
???????????

Chris Coe
Add as Friend
September 21 at 8:45pm
Report Message
i was saying whats up?….i think ur really gorgeous n id love to get to know u?
****************************************
Evan Keel
September 18 at 4:22pm
questions are most of your facebook friends black or white..
i know i know
weird questions
******
Harry Beard
September 17 at 10:29am
Yes u are. Super dooper Bangin! LOL. But I wouldn’t call it that. I think captivating is more appropriate. But that’s just me.
*******************
Me
August 28 at 3:01am
Have we met or something?

Kenya Dewit
Add as Friend
September 6 at 2:10pm
Report Message
lol no we havnt, I seen your pic giving the finger and i liked it so i wanted 2 see your pics and i wasnt disappointed either, not gonna lie
************************
Mel Loewe
September 5 at 5:34pm
DONT HATE AND GO COP MY CD “FACEBOOK PIMPIN” FOR $10 AND U GET A FREE BOX OF DAY-OLD CHICKEN WINGS

Just Playin…I’m Sick Of The Wannabe Rappers Too..Thanks For The Add..

ps. Gorgeous Pics
*********************************
Lou Pole
Add as Friend
September 3 at 2:25pm
Report Message
Hi how u doing?

Me
September 4 at 1:19pm
I’m well thank you…. and yourself?
Have we met before?

Lou Pole
Add as Friend
September 4 at 1:28pm
Report Message
Im good …just pushin my company stuff right now ….we never met im trying to get to know you if thats cool with you ….check these tracks out tell me what u think?
Jay Jones’s Top Songs | Jay Jones’s Next Shows
Indicator
1.  I Got You by Shamaine
2.  Don’t Give Up by Shamaine
3.  NEW ARTIST!!! JAE-ONE – Just The Beginning (Freestyle) 2008 – Produced by HB Productions (Mark McKay by H.I.T.M. Entertainment
4.  thug life by MGM

**************************************

Jimmy
Add as Friend
August 25 at 4:46pm
Report Message
“Put me on your list of things to do girl…and please dont take me off till I get done”
****************

Me
August 17 at 4:26pm
? Have we met??….

Owen Moore
Add as Friend
August 23 at 2:35pm
Report Message
yes we did….@ your house I sat on your bed 🙂
Sent via Facebook Mobile
*********************************
Me
July 29 at 3:43pm
Have we met or do you just like to add girls?
lol…

Ray Gunn
July 29 at 3:52pm
LOL!
i’m a personal trainer, and i own a training studio in toronto
you look like you work out…do you have a trainer?

Me
July 29 at 8:22pm
Wow! Haha I soooo do not work out but thanks! I guess facebook photos do lie a little though!
I do have a sometimes trainer but I’ve been avoiding him like the plague!
Lol

Ray Gunn
July 29 at 9:43pm
come train with me instead 🙂

Me
July 30 at 12:11pm
Haha,
I don’t think I will find a better deal than I have now ANYWHERE!

Ray Gunn
July 30 at 12:12pm
what deal is that??

Me
July 30 at 12:13pm
Almost free!

Ray Gunn
July 30 at 12:13pm
i can train you for 50 an hour, thats almost free 🙂

Me
July 30 at 12:15pm
haha! It’s much less than that! (my trainer is doing a huge favour)…..Although that is a reasonable price. I can tell some friends I suppose.

Ray Gunn
July 30 at 12:15pm
ya that would be awesome, thanks!
is your trainer your boyfriend? lol

Me
July 30 at 12:16pm
hahahaha! helll no!

Ray Gunn
July 30 at 12:17pm
lol, do you have a boyfriend??

Me
July 30 at 12:20pm
no!
I’m too picky. lol

Ray Gunn
July 30 at 12:21pm
reeeally….what if i asked you if i could take you out…what would you say?

Me
July 30 at 12:29pm
Guys that ask girls out on facebook make me nervy.

Ray Gunn
July 30 at 12:30pm
lol, i’m not asking you…i’m wondering if i did ask you out what would you say 😉

Me
July 30 at 12:32pm
That’s what I would say……

Ray Gunn
July 30 at 12:33pm
haha, ok fair enough…
what would you say to a free training session?
**********************

Leave a Reply

