Therapy is for whimps.

Please. Give. Tanks

Can somebody PLEASE find me this movie!

I need to study her every move so I can fulfil my 3-year long dream of being a Dancehall Queen.

I mean, Just listen to the synopsis and tell me you don’t wanna watch!:

Street vendor Marcia is scraping together a living in the ghetto section of Kingston, Jamaica. Her young daughter is being hounded by a rich sugar daddy who has been supporting the family; her brother’s life is being threatened by a local thug. So, when the licentious patron threatens to abandon the family, and her brother breaks down under pressure, Marcia hits bottom. She needs to escape to a haven where she can get lost in fantasy; Marcia, don in sex-me-up clothing and outrageous glamour, finds refuge in the beats of the very dance hall outside of which she normally vends.

Classic. Find this for me and I will bake you cookies.

1882-large1

BONUS: Guest appearances by Lady Saw and Beenie Man!!! Oh joy.

2 responses

  1. Hi Keesha,

    we got the movie.
    Just link us.
    Bless Up!

    12/10/2008 at 13:28

  2. willia11

    All the way in Germany!
    Aber wie kann ich Ihnen von Cookies in Berlin?

    12/10/2008 at 19:27

Leave a Reply

