Therapy is for whimps.

Passion for the Christ

I think a LOT……More than you…

Because of this, I say and do odd things sometimes and it makes people think I’m weird and/or crazy or “on a ride”, so I’ve heard……

Lately my focus has shifted course. I won’t get too specific but I have definitely seen a light at the end of the tunnel (don’t read the title and think I’ve gone all Godly an’ shit. I’ll punch you)……The days and months have dragged on this year and the next thing I know it’s two weeks away from a new year and I’ve spent more than HALF of this one stagnant…I am a proud person, not only am I proud but I am smart as well. That can be a winning combination or one that will wind you up no where and miserable. I am lucky enough to realize what I’ve done right, what I’ve done wrong, and what I need to do in the future. (yay for me!)

Proud people are often the ones that will never ask for help when it is most needed, surely you have a friend or relative that always says they’re “fine” or that they “don’t wanna talk about it”…I am usually that friend or relative!…

Don’t worry, this is not a subtle hint to ask for help (as I am nearly incapable of such a gesture) this is just an observation…a very…public…observation……Ha!….. I’m turning into Will because people like to read about your messes on the internets.

Different people have different opinions about me. The ones that DO NOT know me, will most likely find fault in my character as from an outsiders perspective!? yeah, I’m one crazy-SEEMING, muthafucka!

The ones that DO KNOW me however…as a REAL person…not the girl at this or that party, or the girl that dated this guy or that one or did or did not do  (insert rumour here)….Those that know me, know that I’m impossible not to love! (well not IMPOSSIBLE…but pretty darn hard!) And for that I am forever grateful and positive and can face another day when the last one was wearying.

Summary of this mental upchuck: Basically, sayonara 2008! Thanks for the good times and the lessons and everything but….you weren’t alllllll dat! NEXXXXT!

2 responses

  1. iliveinashire

    true dat! you are my hero. xo

    12/16/2008 at 21:08

  2. lewis

    still stalking…I swear I think I got a crush on you lmao

    03/24/2011 at 21:12

Leave a Reply

