Therapy is for whimps.

Get Rich Quick

I want to take pictures of my breasts then cover the nipples with Shell casings…

I want to make BOLD one word statements on society…

I want to scribble on your back and leave your front blank, but red

I want to put juicy lips where ever I possibly can on your body…

I want to order bulk American Apparel v-necks and outsource the screen printing to Malaysia and get rich off of my clever asshole/bitch/better than you ‘tude marketing tactics……..

product-246

product-5911
married-to-the-mob
img_5931
product-268

ransom

Oh……..TOO LATE….

*Note: the last image isn’t actually a tee (more of an allusion), much to my dismay.

Leave a Reply

