Therapy is for whimps.

Tip My Hat.

I wish I could get away with wearing hats. If they are not perfectly placed on my head, I end up looking like an eggheaded clown/fool. Vintage, as always, has a warm spot in my heart but I especially have a soft spot for war-era uniforms and military issue anything. It’s the ex-soldier in me I suppose! Here are some military-issue chapeaus I found on eBay that I wish would suit my head:


US Marine Corps Officer Cap


World War II US Army Officer Crusher Cap


US Army Overseas Garrison Hat


Civil War Confederate Forage Cap (Replica)

One response

  1. omfg thatssome

    04/04/2011 at 02:14

Leave a Reply

